The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricks & Effects » » Mental Killer by Max Krause (7 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3..15~16~17 [Next]
Carl Andrews
View Profile
Special user
Maui, Hawaii
749 Posts

Profile of Carl Andrews
I am a iPhone developer myself and I love magic apps for the iPhone. I got a copy of Mental Killer by Max Krause and it is AMAZING! This is a must have iPhone App. The best thing about performing with this App is that is doesn't look like a magic app. They will not detect let alone suspect any foul play on your part and yet will blow their minds and it is very easy to do! Do yourself a favor and skype Max for a demo, once you see it you will have to have it! Max also told me about future features that will be available with this App and I can't wait to use them!
http://www.innovativedeceptions.com/
skype at sleightofhand1971
Merlin
View Profile
Veteran user
Palmerton, Pa
362 Posts

Profile of Merlin
Can this be used on an iPod Touch also, or is it just an iPhone app?
Max Krause
View Profile
V.I.P.
I should be creating magic with my
1188 Posts

Profile of Max Krause
This Is only one presentation for Mental Killer:

Effect: The performer removes a card or piece of paper containing a phone number and places it on the table.

The performer than explains that he/she is going to try and influence the spectator to make a decision and once that decision has been made the performer is going to call the number on the table before the effect started which is his/her friend to verify whether or not the performer was successful.

The spectator is asked to think of any card and once a card is committed to, the performer dials the number with his/her phone.

The phone rings and an answering machine message comes on and tells the spectator the EXACT card they had chosen. Truly Unbelievable!! Think The Wizard effect on steroids!

Best regards,
Max

Merlin,