The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Polly wants a cracker... » » Ultimate Dove Loop Holder Question (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Markgician
View Profile
New user
The Story Circle Philippines
59 Posts

Profile of Markgician
Hi guys, I'm Mark my stage name is "The Markgician". I'm an aspiring magician from the Philippines and I'm new to the Magic Café. I'm currently a certified member of "The Story Circle Philippines". I hard a hard time registering due to the restrictions of the domains allowed to create an account here. One of the guys I look up to is Dan Sperry, he's been my idol ever since I entered the magic world years ago, oh and nice to finally meet you guys, I've been reading from the shadows, and now I can finally post!

Anyway, I've been stealing doves off by attaching the loops on my lapel's buttons, but I recently bought Dan Sperry's "Ultimate Dove Loop Holder" and I have a question on how to actually attach it to my loop, I use monofilament, and I have no idea how to actually install it to the loop holder, It came with instructions, but still I'm left clueless.

Comments and suggestions WOULD REALLY BE APPRECIATED. Thank you!
#TheStoryCircle
Lavey
View Profile
Regular user
Luxembourg
150 Posts

Profile of Lavey
Hello,

I also use the Sperrys Holders. But the instructions are really easy and with pictures... You have to make new loops, look at the pictures of the instructions.
Christian Lavey
Magician from Luxembourg https://lavey.lu
Magicien de Luxembourg https://lavey.lu
Zauberer aus Luxemburg https://lavey.lu
Dave Scribner
View Profile
Assistant Manager
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
4854 Posts

Profile of Dave Scribner
I use Dan's holders sometimes as well. I think any further explanation should be done via a pm as it wouldn't be fair to Dan to expose them.
Where the magic begins
Markgician
View Profile
New user
59 Posts

Profile of Markgician
Quote:
On 2011-04-29 09:25, Lavey wrote: