We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » You are getting sleepy...very sleepy... » » James Tripp's No Fail Protocol (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

snm
View Profile
Elite user
479 Posts

Profile of snm
Hey guys! I'm fairly new to hypnotism. I've only been doing it for about two months. In that time, I've studied all of Anthony Jacquin's material and James Tripp's Hypnosis Without Trance. I've become very interested in James' No Fail Protocal. However, it sounds too good to be true. Can anyone shed some light on this and let me know if it's worth the money? Thanks in advance!
Anthony Jacquin
View Profile
Inner circle
UK
2220 Posts

Profile of Anthony Jacquin
James Tripp will be lecturing on the Non Fail Protocol at the Hypnotism conference 'change |phenomena 2011', July 16th, London.

http://www.changephenomena.com/

It is a risk free process of doing rather than a guarantee that everyone will hallucinate. Very good too. You can get more info from his site and he is pretty good at answering questions.

Anthony
Anthony Jacquin

Reality is Plastic! The Art of Impromptu Hypnosis
Updated for 2016

Now on Kindle and Audible!
Jerome Finley
View Profile
V.I.P.
SLC
3419 Posts

Profile of Jerome Finley
James is an incredible talent and I certainly recommend his work.

I loved his "No Fail Protocol" for the same reasons I loved his original "HWT" set...the material and approach is dynamic, streamlined, practical and advanced in terms of eliciting hypnotic responses in a way that is practically GUARANTEED, with or without trance.

I'd say it's well worth the investment, and that's putting it mildly.

-Jerome Finley
"Join my update list here!" http://eepurl.com/uE3Jf
snm
View Profile
Elite user
479 Posts

Profile of snm
Thanks for the info guys. Looks like I very well may be purchasing this soon.
Jacob Smith
View Profile
Inner circle
1777 Posts

Profile of Jacob Smith