The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Nothing up my sleeve... » » Best bucket for Miser's Dream (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Matthew Jones
View Profile
Loyal user
224 Posts

Profile of Matthew Jones
I'm thinking about learning this effect for an upcoming show I've got in August and I was wondering what would be the best bucket to use for this routine? I've seen a pretty good one on Hocus Pocus called Darwin's Coin Bucket and I was wondering if that would be considered the best one to use for Miser's Dream? I've never done this routine before but I do perform some coin magic but I'm also not wanting to do a CP if you know what I mean, that's why I'm wanting to get the Mikame Craft Miser's Dream Granted coins, it's supposedly able to eliminate that, oh and for those of you who have that do you know if the palming coins that come with it are able to be examined or do you think I should do it with something like Quarters or something like that? Also is it a long reset or would I need to take some time to reset the stuff?
euroillusion
View Profile
Regular user
152 Posts

Profile of euroillusion
This comparison video might help http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OuNhffmzO8
Matthew Jones
View Profile
Loyal user
224 Posts

Profile of Matthew Jones
Ok thanks Euro, that really helped me out.
Spellbinder
View Profile
Inner circle
The Holy City of East Orange, NJ
6438 Posts

Profile of Spellbinder