The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Latest and Greatest? » » "Industrial Revelation" from Jamie D. Grant (81 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3..28..52..76..100..124..125~126~127 [Next]
Jamie D. Grant
View Profile
V.I.P.
as seen in Ripley's Believe It or Not! Twice!
2413 Posts

Profile of Jamie D. Grant
Hiya Gang!

http://www.vimeo.com/25286364

I've been laid up at home the last few days, so this morning I thought I'd make a quick video to reveal something I've been working on since July 08, 2006:
http://www.themagiccafe.com/forums/viewt......um=109&1

I finally got the perfect result, made here locally, about a month ago- and I've been trying to perform it at least once a day ever since. It's been absolutely killing! But I knew that it would; I mainly wanted to make sure that my version would be able to stand the trials of daily use. I'm happy to say that's it has, no problem! I'm super happy with it.

That's all for now!

All my best,

jamie
http://www.SendWonder.com
TRICK OF THE YEAR: Industrial Revelation, BOOK OF THE YEAR: The Approach, The AIP Bottle, and my new book Scenic 52, can all be found over here: SendWonder.com
Kindness takes practice. My TEDx talk
Sock Puppet Monkey
View Profile
Loyal user
235 Posts

Profile of Sock Puppet Monkey
Ok...that was pretty amazing. Must have one!

SPM
Mercury52
View Profile
Inner circle
Kevin Reylek
2240 Posts

Profile of Mercury52
Really nice Jamie! Looking forward to seeing you (and this!) in August!

Kevin
Kevin Reylek
emyers99
View Profile
Inner circle
Columbus, Ohio
4747 Posts

Profile of emyers99
Looks really nice.
Blindside785
View Profile
Inner circle
Olympia, WA
4540 Posts

Profile of Blindside785
NICE!
Jamie D. Grant
View Profile
V.I.P.
as seen in Ripley's Believe It or Not! Twice!
2413 Posts

Profile of Jamie D. Grant