The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » Bill Wisch's "Slydini-The Lecture" U.S. Tour 2012 (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

KevinWisch
View Profile
New user
64 Posts

Profile of KevinWisch
Hi all,

A quick note to let you know of my father's 2012 Lecture tour. He'll be stopping in 15 cities around the southern U.S with his "Slydini-The Lecture" during the month of April, including:

Saturday March 31 – New Orleans, LA
Tuesday April 3 – Louisville, KY
Wednesday April 4 – Shreveport, LA
Thursday April 5 – Tulsa, OK
Saturday April 7 – Wichita, KS
Monday April 9 – St. Louis, MO
Tuesday April 10 – Springfield, IL
Friday April 13 – Murfreesboro, TN
Sunday April 15 – Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX
Tuesday April 17 – Houston, TX
Wednesday April 18 – Austin, TX
Friday April 20 – McAllen, TX
Sunday April 22 – Tucson, AZ
Monday April 23 – Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday April 25 – Albuquerque, NM

A special thank you goes out to Scott Wells, without whom this tour wouldn't have been possible.

For more information, about the lecture, please visit http://www.billwisch.com and click on "Lecture Information".

All best,
Kevin

Image
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » Bill Wisch's "Slydini-The Lecture" U.S. Tour 2012 (0 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2020 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.09 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL