The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Grand illusion » » Twister Illusion (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

paradize
View Profile
Veteran user
Singapore
398 Posts

Profile of paradize
Hi Friends of Magic Café ,

I just got a Twister Illusion. Are there any good videos in Youtube to showcase good presentation to trigger ideas to craft a gig for this illusion?

Cheers
Magic is the residue of pre-design fantasies.
Come into my Fantasy www.chandranmagic.com
ClintonMagus
View Profile
Inner circle
Southwestern Southeast
3999 Posts

Profile of ClintonMagus
A YouTube search for "twister illusion" turns up lots of videos.
Things are more like they are today than they've ever been before...
Sorcerer
View Profile
Loyal user
289 Posts

Profile of Sorcerer
Don't copy the others work. Create your own presentation
paradize
View Profile
Veteran user
Singapore
398 Posts

Profile of paradize
Hi Sorcerer, I am totally new to this illusion and want to see some videos before I craft my own gig. Yet to copy anyone's gig yet.

Hi Clinton ,

Some of the twister illusion videos I found are :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ja8oRjw2oiQ
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5y8982S8UOU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_sA0dwVLxV4&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5a5CZ4azSYc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MlMVQlkXK-g
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4b2w85e2RI

If anyone knows of any great twister videos, please reply this thread too. Thanks.
Blair Marshall
View Profile
Inner circle
Montreal, Canada
3640 Posts

Profile of Blair Marshall
Interesting posts Paradize, did you not have an idea of what you wanted to do with the illusions you are posting about BEFORE you purchased them??

B
Sorcerer
View Profile
Loyal user
289 Posts

Profile of Sorcerer
This is really funny. Can some illusionist in Earth say being "totally new to twister illusion" without moving a hair? Which planet do you live? Smile