The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The spooky, the mysterious...the bizarre! » » Tarot routine? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Warren-Peace
View Profile
New user
50 Posts

Profile of Warren-Peace
I have no experience with tarot whatsoever. Other than a beautiful vintage set I have acquired. I would love some advice.
Godzilla
View Profile
Inner circle
Tied & Untied Witches on
5316 Posts

Profile of Godzilla
Advice,on how to read ?
Or,an effect...you can use the Tarot with ?
"If you watch Godzilla backwards, it's about a big ass lizard who helps rebuild a half burnt-down city, then moonwalks back into the ocean"
Warren-Peace
View Profile
New user
50 Posts

Profile of Warren-Peace
I am looking for effects. I am really not interested in reading. But would like dvd,book,routines creators etc.
Godzilla
View Profile
Inner circle
Tied & Untied Witches on
5316 Posts

Profile of Godzilla
DVD,"Karnival of Magick"...'The Chosen Path'!

Easy,and is not to bad of an effect! Smile

Gary
"If you watch Godzilla backwards, it's about a big ass lizard who helps rebuild a half burnt-down city, then moonwalks back into the ocean"
RCP
View Profile
Inner circle
Two Minnie's in The Hell's Half Acre, The Republic of Texas
2183 Posts

Profile of RCP
http://www.amazon.com/Play-Shadows-Tarot......+c+tahoe

Quite a few will be offended by “tricks” using a Tarot deck……………..
Slim King
View Profile
Eternal Order
Orlando
18028 Posts

Profile of Slim King
Quote:
On 2012-10-28 19:56, RCP wrote:
http://www.amazon.com/Play-Shadows-Tarot......+c+tahoe

Quite a few will be offended by “tricks” using a Tarot deck……………..

I recommend this one also...
THE MAN THE SKEPTICS REFUSE TO TEST FOR ONE MILLION DOLLARS.. The Worlds Foremost Authority on Houdini's Life after Death.....
Warren-Peace
View Profile
New user
50 Posts

Profile of Warren-Peace