The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » Reviewers for TIBPS (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
aalexander
View Profile
Loyal user
232 Posts

Profile of aalexander
I'd like a few people to review an effect of mine. TIBPS is a utility effect that allows one to do predictions in the same vein as the Master Prediction System other multiple prediction/"confabulation" methods. As an added bonus, its handling is a lot easier than an expensive system and costs very little in money or energy to set up, allowing the performer to focus on the presentation. It can be done without an accomplice, and the prediction itself can be strung up, locked away, held by an audience member or passed around, and lends well to a variety of performance types. I have been using it for about 3 years and can vouch for it as being well-tested and versatile. Atlas, who is the only one to have used it in a show besides myself, said that it was "...stupidly good. Incredibly cunning and impressive."

Please post or PM me if you are interested in reviewing it. If you want to make my day, you can include a joke for my 8 year old niece. She laughed on and off for 3 days at the "Panda eats shoots and leaves" joke and I have never been even close to matching it. Might just take a miracle.

-Aaron.
Rafael The Master Hypnotist
View Profile
Elite user
South East Asia
498 Posts

Profile of Rafael The Master Hypnotist
PM Sent
Sorry I can not include any joke for your Niece
The BIGEST Room in the world is the Room for Improvement
Atlas
View Profile
Inner circle
1277 Posts

Profile of Atlas
I was just browsing and saw this thread.

As Aaron has quoted me in the initial post, I thought I'd take a moment and more fully express my perspective on TIBPS.