The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » Chair test (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

tenchu
View Profile
Special user
Europe
948 Posts

Profile of tenchu
Hey guys,

If anyone is interested, I'd love to discuss a chair test routine that I've been working on for some time now. I can say that it's basically "self-contained", there's no switching of any kind involved, or any NW work. I'm not an expert when it comes to chair tests, so any help from someone with more knowledge would be awesome. Please PM me or e-mail: mwkociolek@gmail.com . Thanks!

Best,
Mike
tenchu
View Profile
Special user
Europe
948 Posts

Profile of tenchu
I forgot to mention that if you want, you don't have to use chairs - only a couple of participants. You also have a prediction that's in full view (no switches) and the perfect match of the chairs/participants. I'm still working on the third kicker! Smile

Mike
Decomposed
View Profile
Eternal Order
High Desert
12020 Posts

Profile of Decomposed
Quote:
On 2013-01-03 06:46, tenchu wrote:
I forgot to mention that if you want, you don't have to use chairs - only a couple of participants. You also have a prediction that's in full view (no switches) and the perfect match of the chairs/participants. I'm still working on the third kicker! Smile

Mike

Sounds neat Mike.....
Slim King
View Profile
Eternal Order
Orlando
17670 Posts

Profile of Slim King
I'd love to help ... I've been using Roshambo as a three chair test and I've always wanted to incorporate more chairs.
THE MAN THE SKEPTICS REFUSE TO TEST FOR ONE MILLION DOLLARS.. The Worlds Foremost Authority on Houdini's Life after Death.....
tenchu
View Profile
Special user
Europe
948 Posts

Profile of tenchu
Thanks for taking interest, guys! I'm sure it's nothing earth shattering and it needs some solid polishing, but hopefully I'll tweak everything so it will be a solid routine.

Mike
Sealegs
View Profile