The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Magic names and the media » » Franz Harary (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Morgan Strebler
View Profile
V.I.P.
Inside Your Mind
449 Posts

Profile of Morgan Strebler
Catch my good friend and mentor Franz Harary this week on CNN Asia. It's going to be amazing!!

https://www.facebook.com/cnntalkasia?sk=wall&filter=3

And here are the actual air dates.

Show times:
Friday 5.30am US EST / 5.30pm Hong Kong

Saturday 7am US EST / 7pm Hong Kong ;

6.30pm US EST / 6.30am Hong kong (Sunday)

Sunday 1.30am US EST / 1.30pm Hong Kong

8.30pm US EST / 8.30am Hong Kong (Monday)

Tuesday 3.30am US EST / 3.30pm Hong Kong

Thursday 12.30am US EST / 12.30pm Hong Kong


Thanks,

Morgan
Morgan
<BR>
<BR>http://www.morganstrebler.com
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Magic names and the media » » Franz Harary (0 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2020 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.13 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL