The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Mentally Speaking » » The NINJA Toss Out Deck by Patrick Redford (5 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Magical Dimensions
View Profile
Inner circle
5001 Posts

Profile of Magical Dimensions
Hello Everyone,
I saw The NINJA Toss Out Deck preformed by Mr. Patrick Redford last night at his lecture in Orlando, Florida. I not only saw it performed but I was the first guy to select a card from the deck!

I have been doing a toss out deck for a few years and never seen anything like this. This is really something special.

Patrick held the cards in his hands and shown me what to do. He cut the cards and lifted the top card to look at it. He then buried that card in the middle of the deck and handed me the cards. So I did what he told me to do. I cut the deck, looked at the top card and buried it in the middle and handed the cards to a person sitting behind me. He did the same and then Patrick took the cards back and placed them into its card box and toss the deck to the back of the room where another person removed the cards from the box, cut the deck and peek at the top card. He also buried that card in the middle of the deck. He reboxed the cards and tossed them back to Patrick Redford.

This was the most fair and honest looking Toss Out Deck Routine that I have ever seen. I held the cards in my hands and I didn’t see or feel anything out of the ordinary. It was just a deck of cards with NO rubber bands!

This is something that I know you guys would want especially if you were lucky enough to hold the cards and be part of the routine as I was.

This is a keeper and I would rate it a full 10 out of 10 stars because it looks so darn good.

I had to leave the lecture at the mid way point and didn’t see his magazine test. I have no idea how it went or what it looked like, but I bet it rocked.

Best
Ray
Patrick Redford
View Profile
Inner circle
Michigan