The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The little darlings » » Afraidy Cat Frog (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4 [Next]
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
I have been presenting Afraidy Cat Rabbit for many years. Now I put together a frog figure. I found out about it when reading "Kidtrix" from Paul Osborne.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYiNkxfI10o
Rodney Palmer
View Profile
Inner circle
1317 Posts

Profile of Rodney Palmer
Really Nice Prop Dynamike. And I watched your routine on You Tube it was done very well, GREAT JOB!!!!!!

Rodney
"Creating Memories That Last A Lifetime"

In order to keep "MAGIC ALIVE" Please become a Mentor to a Young Person.
Donald Dunphy
View Profile
Inner circle
Victoria, BC, Canada
7565 Posts

Profile of Donald Dunphy
They fell for it hook, line, and sinker!

- Donald
Donald Dunphy is a Victoria Magician, British Columbia, Canada.
Bazinga
View Profile
Loyal user
277 Posts

Profile of Bazinga
I enjoyed that Mike. Well done.
Bazinga!
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
Thanks guys. I found out the book from the following thread: http://www.themagiccafe.com/forums/viewt......forum=17
jay leslie
View Profile
V.I.P.
Southern California
9498 Posts

Profile of jay leslie
Mike, This is good for kids

The frog is the most inteligent animal of all. Ask if he knows the 3 books you're holding and he always answers,
"Redit... Redit... Redit"
garydunn
View Profile
Veteran user
Glasgow
303 Posts

Profile of garydunn
If I carried a prop that size around with me, I'd want to get more than 1 minute 45 seconds out of it. There's no routine here, it's like you just got it, took it out the box and performed it!
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
Quote:
On 2014-02-15 18:28, jay leslie wrote:
Mike, This is good for kids