We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » Drawing duplication (4 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

orchid666
View Profile
Special user
u.k
626 Posts

Profile of orchid666
Hi guys. I'm not a newbie, just looking for a bit of advice?
I love drawing duplication effects, and at the minute I really like vernets psymbol deck, and a wallet/SU method for more casual situations.
Does anyone have a recommendation for a good workable impromptu handling that you're using successfully?
Thanks in advance.
Kneill.
Mike Ince
View Profile
Inner circle
2015 Posts

Profile of Mike Ince
It's better if you ask questions like that in Inner Thoughts, a forum which isn't available to the public. In the meantime use the Search function in the top right part of the screen and type "impromptu drawing duplication" in quotes, or try it without quotes. Brace yourself for way too much information.

I'll PM you a thought or two to get you started.
The secret of deception is in making the truth seem ridiculous.
JamesRMagic
View Profile
New user
8 Posts

Profile of JamesRMagic
Hello! Marc Spelmann has a good, impromptu drawing duplication on his recent download 'What Am I Thinking' available from Penguin.

It uses only a pen and some business cards and in my opinion is very fooling. Hope this helps.
Ben Blau
View Profile
Inner circle
1477 Posts

Profile of Ben Blau
There will be a business card DD on my next video release.
Amirá
View Profile
Inner circle
MentalismCenter.com
5134 Posts

Profile of Amirá
Quote:
On Apr 4, 2014, Ben Blau wrote:
There will be a business card DD on my next video release.

I will love to see BB approach on the DD
Pablo
Performer and Author

Mentalism Center: The best online space to get quality Mentalism
www.mentalismcenter.com

Arkanosophy: The Boutique for Mystery Performers
www.arkanosophy.com
orchid666
View Profile
Special user
u.k
626 Posts