We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The International Brotherhood of Magicians! » » New to the I.B.M.! (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Mike Gilbert
View Profile
Veteran user
Las Vegas, Nevada
376 Posts

Profile of Mike Gilbert
Hello everyone!
My name is Mike, and I live in Las Vegas!
I am new to the Café, and I am also a new member of the I.B.M.!
I haven't looked into my local ring yet, but I was just wondering what your thoughts were on the national level, and what, if anything, to look for or take advantage of as a member.
Like I said, I am new, so I just want to make the very best of this experience and enjoy all she has to offer! Any guidance would be truly appreciated! I look forward to getting to know all of you!

-Mike
-Mike Gilbert Smile

"Most of us have two lives. The life we live, and the unlived life within us. Between the two stands Resistance."- Steven Pressfield
jefferson8888
View Profile
New user
56 Posts

Profile of jefferson8888
Wow we are the same! I'm new to IBM and new to magic Café!
Mike Gilbert
View Profile
Veteran user
Las Vegas, Nevada
376 Posts

Profile of Mike Gilbert
Welcome jefferson8888! You're the only person I've heard from in this particular forum! Glad to have you aboard! What part of the world are you coming to us from?
-Mike Gilbert Smile

"Most of us have two lives. The life we live, and the unlived life within us. Between the two stands Resistance."- Steven Pressfield
Brian Thomas
View Profile
New user
Virginia
61 Posts

Profile of Brian Thomas