The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » New to magic? » » Interested in Wallets but where to begin? (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Kuroth
View Profile
Veteran user
Deep In the Heart of Texas
315 Posts

Profile of Kuroth
Anyone know of any books, websites, posts on here or elsewhere that gives like a complete beginners guide to wallets? And what they do and what all the different features mean?

I am just trying to learn the basics about them but seems hard to find general basic beginners Info..

Or even reviews or comparisons between different wallets etc..

Thanks!
Chapter 18 (Member circa 1938)
Kabbalah
View Profile
Inner circle
1621 Posts

Profile of Kabbalah
"Long may magicians fascinate and continue to be fascinated by the mystery potential in a pack of cards."
~Cliff Green

"The greatest tricks ever performed are not done at all. The audience simply think they see them."
~ John Northern Hilliard
Kuroth
View Profile
Veteran user
315 Posts

Profile of Kuroth
Thanks..
Kabbalah
View Profile
Inner circle
1621 Posts

Profile of Kabbalah
Did you buy it?
"Long may magicians fascinate and continue to be fascinated by the mystery potential in a pack of cards."
~Cliff Green

"The greatest tricks ever performed are not done at all. The audience simply think they see them."
~ John Northern Hilliard
Kuroth
View Profile
Veteran user
315 Posts

Profile of Kuroth
Sent him a pm that I wanted it. Waiting to hear back from him.
Harry Lorayne
View Profile
V.I.P.
New York City
8495 Posts

Profile of Harry Lorayne
If what you're asking about is effects that can be done, etc. --- THE HIMBER WALLET BOOK.
[email]harrylorayne@earthlink.net[/email]

http://www.harrylorayne.com
http://www.harryloraynemagic.com
Kuroth
View Profile
Veteran user
315 Posts

Profile of Kuroth
Thanks Harry.. Will check that book out too.. But the Card to Wallet Book sounds exactly what I was looking for
1KJ
View Profile
Inner circle