The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Trick coin trickery » » Looking for head out by steve duscheck. (3 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

MightyManny
View Profile
New user
18 Posts

Profile of MightyManny
Anyone have head out by steve duscheck for sale?
Chessmann
View Profile
Inner circle
3983 Posts

Profile of Chessmann
Manny, until you get to 50 legitimate posts here, you'll need to check out the secondary markets - auction sites, etc...

I actually saw this recently at auction online. It will probably be awhile before it comes up again, but keep checking. Once you get to 50 posts, you can use the Café's buy/sell section.
My ex-cat was named "Muffin". "Vomit" would be a better name for her. AKA "The Evil Ball of Fur".
MightyManny
View Profile
New user
18 Posts

Profile of MightyManny
Thanks Chessmann! Anything helps! I am new to this and appreciate any help I get. Does replying to post count? Or do I have to make posts?
HarryB
View Profile
Regular user
South Texas
127 Posts

Profile of HarryB
Manny,
I have no idea how the effect works but if you are just looking for the half dollar part of the trick anyone that makes coin jewelry could make you one of these. I googled it and found an etsy dealer who does coin jewelry. I would assume that they would need two coins as the pilot hole would ruin the other part of the coin. If there is something special about the english penny then you could have that made too. Good luck!
MightyManny
View Profile
New user
18 Posts

Profile of MightyManny
Thank you Harry! I will look into that.
snowpuppy
View Profile
Veteran user
Juneau,Alaska
314 Posts

Profile of snowpuppy
I'll PM you.
Obviously
View Profile
Regular user
114 Posts

Profile of Obviously
Would anyone happen to have the instructions for this effect (and be willing to share them with me)?
I have the coins that I purchased in a magic lot.
inigmntoya
View Profile
Inner circle
DC area native, now in Atlanta