The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Trick coin trickery » » Triception coin set by Bob Swalding and Mark Mason (3 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
PeterOwens
View Profile
New user
Glasgow
62 Posts

Profile of PeterOwens
First proper post everyone, so go easy.

Anyone have any opinions on this coin set, been reading some reviews and seen its the best set for the money it costs, I'm just getting into coin magic seriously and don't want to buy cheap /] and ] just to buy more later on, would appreciate your opinions, thanks.

-P
RCP
View Profile
Inner circle
Two Minnie's in The Hell's Half Acre, The Republic of Texas
2183 Posts

Profile of RCP
You will not be sorry. It's a fantastic set.

http://www.themagiccafe.com/forums/viewt......orum=109
PeterOwens
View Profile
New user
Glasgow
62 Posts

Profile of PeterOwens
Quote:
On Feb 19, 2016, RCP wrote:
You will not be sorry. It's a fantastic set.

http://www.themagiccafe.com/forums/viewt......orum=109

Thanks a lot, had a read at this earlier and was wanting to get more opinions before I went and bought it, 135 pounds is steep for a first coin set so wanting to get a good idea of how it is, weather it's worth investing more in the "better" brands, but this looks like an ideal price between quality and affordability, just looking for opinions before I jump in, learned my lesson with a few products I've bought and it just ends up in the top drawer to be forgot about. Thanks for the reply.

-P
Chessmann
View Profile
Inner circle
4247 Posts

Profile of Chessmann
Peter, if you want opinions, do a Café search on "Triception". Believe me, you'll see no shortage of reviews and thought from folks at the Café over the last few years, and their opinions won't be any worse than any newer ones you may find.