The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Latest and Greatest? » » New Wrist Watch I.T. Reel by Helbey (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

StarManager
View Profile
Inner circle
Maui, Hawaii
1073 Posts

Profile of StarManager
Just saw this today! I "invented" it in my mind in 1976 just couldn't make it! Anyone see this yet? How good? Does it hjave a "lock" feature like "pen" and "tarantula"? How replace the IT?
https://tricksupply.com/product/watch-i-t-helbey/

Click here to view attached image.
"I'm a professional magician and once in a while I even work." Jonathan Todd Excelsior (StarManager)
farmerkarl
View Profile
New user
61 Posts

Profile of farmerkarl
Looks cool ( very James Bond ) trepriceay I need to think about how to use this since the "thing" is on your wrist .?.?.??
StarManager
View Profile
Inner circle
Maui, Hawaii
1073 Posts

Profile of StarManager
No difference to use it on wrist as to use in hand like Tarantula.
"I'm a professional magician and once in a while I even work." Jonathan Todd Excelsior (StarManager)
Judah Vee
View Profile
Special user
of the JV Naughty Vanish....
885 Posts

Profile of Judah Vee
While the 'Reel' aspect of this is new (and exciting!) it is not a new idea. I have two of the original versions of IT in a working watch. It was put out awhile ago by Alex Lourido and called Time Perception. Now I will say it was not a reel, but a dispenser. It also allowed you to do different effects (like coin in watch).

That being said, this being a REEL is very cool. And a reel in a WORKING watch that doesn't seem to be huge? Very nice.

-J-
I don't care how fast or slow you are.... As long as I am faster.. -J-
StarManager
View Profile
Inner circle
Maui, Hawaii
1073 Posts

Profile of StarManager