The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » A tangled web we weave... » » Psychic Notes (21 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
Figg
View Profile
New user
13 Posts

Profile of Figg
Hello. My name is Kenneth Figg. I am an amateur magician with an interest in mentalism and in particular cold reading. I just want to give you all a heads up concerning a book I will be producing which will not be published for a couple of years. The book is already written (not by me) but it is a large book and will need to be organised and edited. It is on the subject of cold reading and has many authors. I believe it will be the most powerful book on the subject ever written. I know this is a major claim which might be thought to be hyperbole and it will take an awful lot of persuasion for me to convince you of what I say. Still, I have a couple of years or so to work on convincing you. And I will have to do a lot of convincing as this will not be sold cheaply.