We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » APPS-alutely » » IThump/Toxic+ - highest recommendation... (9 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

DougRoy
View Profile
Regular user
138 Posts

Profile of DougRoy
IThump/Toxic+

Would like to take a moment to give a HIGH recommendation for this amazing app!

I've been using it professionally for several months... and can't say enough about it! It really is the ultimate toxic forcing app... like no other! THIS is it!
Not only did Ian begin with THE BEST.... but he continues to add enhancements to it to always KEEP it the best! And his customer service is exceptional! (Those who have it can confirm this)

"One" of my many favorites is the "Remainder Force" which allows the audience to follow along on their own calculator and come up with the SAME total! (I use this for a borrowed bill serial number force that slays!!)
Another favorite is the calendar Confabulation where, AFTER revealing info to the spectator. you tell them you actually had dreamed the night before that what just took place... would indeed take place! You hand them your phone... ask them to open your calendar for that day... and ask them to read the NOTE ENTRY you made earlier, for that day! It reveals the SAME (and even more!) info that was revealed a moment before! BOOM! MINDS POPPED!

Trust me on this one! It's a must-have!

In essence, it's an amazing TWO-In-ONE tool! As the official description states:

IThump: a remote viewing device for Toxic+, and can also be used as a thumper to send vibrations from Apple Watch to iPhone... iPhone to apple watch... iPhone to iPhone.... iPhone to iPad... iPad to iPhone

Toxic+: a number force tool that mirrors all entry and results to the magicians apple Watch and iThump interface, Bluetooth earpiece as well as providing stand-alone peaks.