The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Paper money madness! » » JayScott Berry Cloaking device for $100 Bill switch (7 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
drmolarmagic
View Profile
Regular user
Brooklyn NY
126 Posts

Profile of drmolarmagic
Hi everyone, I just started practicing with the "cloaking device" from JSB, works very well and bill switch is almost a flash reveal
anyone have any experience or opinions on this device.
Bruce
drmolarmagic
View Profile
Regular user
Brooklyn NY
126 Posts

Profile of drmolarmagic
Disregard this post I found all the goods and bads in older posts........
BUT with that said if anyone would like to comment on the bill switch effect specifically with this gimmick I'd like to read stuff.....
Bruce
Kaliix
View Profile
Inner circle
Connecticut
1406 Posts

Profile of Kaliix
Hadn't really thought about using this for a bill switch, could you link to the prior posts on this subject?
The greatest obstacle to discovery is not ignorance; it is the illusion of knowledge.
~Daniel J. Boorstin
drmolarmagic
View Profile
Regular user
Brooklyn NY
126 Posts

Profile of drmolarmagic
I did search for Jay Scott Berry Cloaking device. and a bunch of discussions came up. He does a bill switch with the gimmick called "the lightning switch" its on the video that came with the gimmick, its very nice and clean, I've started working on it to replace my TT.
I'll look for the links but you'll probably find it faster with the search.
Bruce
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3643 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Is it similar to his Eclipse gimmick?

- Mary Mowder
John Long
View Profile
Inner circle
New Jersey
2621 Posts

Profile of John Long
Or is it similar to a Sanada?
drmolarmagic
View Profile
Regular user
Brooklyn NY
126 Posts

Profile of drmolarmagic
It a modified Sanada gimmick.
John Long
View Profile
Inner circle
New Jersey
2621 Posts