The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » My Q&A routine (3 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Sethekk
View Profile
New user
51 Posts

Profile of Sethekk
I'm brand new to giving readings and would like to incorporate them in my q&a routine.
Ideally, I'm looking for something that wouldn�t use any props and could potentially be used at a distance (on stage).
Does anyone have any recommendations that helped them become confident in this area?

Please dm your reply if you feel that�s more fitting.

Thanks
Chollet
View Profile
Regular user
Don't be fooled by the fact I only have
191 Posts

Profile of Chollet
Quote:
On Jan 6, 2020, Sethekk wrote:
Thanks for all the comments guys, really helpful.

I understand this might not be he perfect place to ask but it looks like you guys have some great knowledge on the subject already.

Im brand new to giving readings and would like to incorporate them in my q&a routine.
Ideally, I'm looking for something that wouldn�t use any props and could potentially be used at a distance (on stage).
Does anyone have any recommendations that helped them become confident in this area?

Please dm your reply if you feel that�s more fitting.

Thanks

Here is some material I have studied as I have tried to learn more about readings:
Jermay's Mind (DVD / Download from Vanishing Inc)
Jermay - Premise & Premonition (DVD / Download from Vanishing Inc)
Phedon Bilek - Sibyl
Gerry McCambridge - Penguin Act
Bob Cassidy - Q&A Masterclass
Brad Henderson - The Dance