The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Latest and Greatest? » » Insta Square by Martin Lewis (30 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4 [Next]
The great Gumbini
View Profile
Inner circle
3062 Posts

Profile of The great Gumbini
Well I've been practicing and showing this for a little over 3 months and let me tell you this is a game-changer for any magic square plot. This is one of those effects that you will use and will love the reactions. Highly recommended.
ckelley
View Profile
Regular user
Nashville, TN
110 Posts

Profile of ckelley
How many performances do you get with the pad before needing refills?
Neznarf
View Profile
Inner circle
NY then AZ now
1840 Posts

Profile of Neznarf
"Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass...it's about learning how to dance in the rain."
The great Gumbini
View Profile
Inner circle
3062 Posts

Although there are similarities with this pad and other pads Martin Lewis has put out the reveal is accomplished differently and is instant this is a wonderful effect good magic to all,
Eric
alexhui
View Profile
Inner circle
Hong Kong
1956 Posts

Profile of alexhui
I will do a review once I have it.

Alex Hui
Hong Kong
To support 100% honest and unbiased reviews: Donate by PayPal

For BRUTALLY HONEST consultation for your upcoming projects, PM me.

YouTube: Alex Magic Review
YouTube: Themis Magic World
Instagram: @AlexMagicReview
Instagram: @ThemisMagic
The great Gumbini
View Profile
Inner circle
3062 Posts

Alex,
I honestly believe you will love this if you have any questions please feel free to ask. I have performed this about eight times now and each time I received wonderful reactions.
Good magic to all,
Eric
alexhui
View Profile
Inner circle
Hong Kong
1956 Posts

Profile of alexhui
Quote:
On Feb 28, 2020, The great Gumbini wrote:
Alex,