The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Table hoppers & party strollers » » New Book on Restaurant & Bar Magic (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Yash Pataskar
View Profile
New user
68 Posts

Profile of Yash Pataskar
Hallo Magi!
I have been doing Restaurant & Bar Magic for past 7 years and that’s how I got into Magic and got into it full time as a reliable source of income. I have traveled to various parts and even did Restaurants in Cruise ship with the same.

I am thinking of writing my experience and learning of the same.

How many of You would be interested in a book like this? This book with take You from zero to making thousands of dollars a year. You can do this as a side hustle or full time and still make enough money as add on or enough money to sustain Yourself with a decent pay and life.

If I can guarantee You that You will make 100 times the money You buy this book for in 1 year or less of used correctly, how much would You be ready to pay for it?

Thanks in advance!

All of Your inputs would be greatly appreciated and will help me further write the book.

- Y
Dannydoyle
View Profile
Eternal Order
21263 Posts

Profile of Dannydoyle
7 years is not really that much experience. Sorry.

Most of the questions guys have get answered here by guys working with 30 plus years experience.

So the value of an entry level book written from the perspective of a relatively new performer is not much more than $5.00.

Michael O'brien comes in here regularly with some amazing things and is very free with his knowledge. Many do. Just the sticky topic at the beginning of this section has a ton of information in it as well. The information you are offering is all here, live with feedback and live help that guys like Michael (And LOTS OF OTHERS like Davidpaul$.) offer.

Look around here in this section and see what is readily available. You might be surprised.
Danny Doyle