The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Latest and Greatest? » » PUNCH'D (Mark Cards in a fool-proof way in front of their eyes!) by David Michael Fox & Other Bro (5 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
MurphysNEW
View Profile
Elite user
457 Posts

Profile of MurphysNEW
Designed for the modern magician.
Mark Cards with a BORROWED, shuffled deck...and end up an UNDETECTABLE cheating deck.

NO Crimps
On the fly.
NO preparation.

Includes over 1 HOUR of instruction from the Other Brothers and David Michael Fox.
https://www.murphysmagic.com/Product.aspx?id=68407
Magic KL
View Profile
Inner circle
2571 Posts

Profile of Magic KL
Sounds interesting. Does it require refills?
IanB
View Profile
Loyal user
Derby
262 Posts

Profile of IanB
If this is creating "punched cards" on the fly then I'm in.
I've been using punches for the last 30+ years and in a way it's a shame it will become mainstream. But, if the device is good then fair play.
Alan Rorrison's Sentio is a good device for this type of work on the fly. Interested to see how it compares.
TheBentos
View Profile
Loyal user
Grim North
246 Posts

Profile of TheBentos
Unfortunately, I can’t remember the last thing the other bros released that wasn’t drivel
tophatter
View Profile
Inner circle
connecticut
3341 Posts

Profile of tophatter
Drivel "Silly Nonsense" thanks Siri.
Tyler Lunsford
View Profile
Regular user
USA
131 Posts

Profile of Tyler Lunsford
Quote:
On Dec 28, 2020, Magic KL wrote:
Sounds interesting. Does it require refills?

No, it does not require any form of refills Smile

Tyler
caigy
View Profile
Inner circle
England
1199 Posts

Profile of caigy
Quote:
On Dec 28, 2020, IanB wrote:
If this is creating "punched cards" on the fly then I'm in.
I've been using punches for the last 30+ years and in a way it's a shame it will become mainstream. But, if the device is good then fair play.