The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricky business » » Starting a Psychic Business - Resources? (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

tihani
View Profile
New user
30 Posts

Profile of tihani
Hello, my name is Tihani. I'm a long time lurker and first time poster Smile

I'm currently an amateur psychic performer/reader.
I'm looking to go pro once things begin to go back to normal.
For now, I'm learning everything I can about the business side of things.

I'm putting together a list of psychic business resources and I would like your help and input.

Here is what I have on my list so far: (Please let me know if any of these don't actually cover the business side of things... and please recommend any that I missed)

Which of these would be best for an amateur looking to go pro?

Richard Webster:
The Astral Travel Workshop (does this book actually explain how to find attendees?)
Astrology For The Psychic Entertainer
Cashing In On Past Lives
Gemstone Reading For Profit (does this cover any business at all?)
Home Psychic Parties For Fun And Profit
How To Build Up A Psychic Practice With Full Length Cold Reading
How To Make Money Giving Free Talks
King of the Small Towns
Ladies Nights
The Mail Order Psychic
Money-Making Psychic Development Classes
Pitch Books
Plan For Success
The Psychic Business
The Psychic Readers Toolbox
Readings as Entertainment
Secrets of a Psychic Reader (does this one cover any business at all?)
The Tarot For Fun And Profit

Blair Robertson / Stuart Cumberland
How to make money working psychic fairs
Money Making Methods Book 1
Money Making Methods Book 2
The Complete A - Z Home Psychic Marketing
Stuart Cumberland Home Study Course (I think this was a multi-video set put out with Geoff Ronning at Stage Hypnosis Center?)

Docc Hilford:
The Psychic Pitch (I think this was later rebranded as "Window To You Future" or something like that?)