The Magic Cafť
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index Ľ Ľ Latest and Greatest? Ľ Ľ The Sting - Scott Paton (12 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Magic from A to Z
View Profile
Elite user
Sweet Home Alabama
430 Posts

Profile of Magic from A to Z
'The Sting is more than just a trick. It's a multi phased monster of a card set that will make you look incredibly skilled with a deck of cards' - John Carey

With The Sting Scott has created more than just a card effect. It truly is a full blown performance piece. The moment Scott first showed the effect to Peter, Peter fell in love with it and created his own presentation which is taught on the download.

The great thing about The Sting is that the effect itself is totally self working even an absolute beginner can do it! With that said the effect will grow with your skill level.

I think the true holy grail to any card magician is the new deck ending and The Sting delivers this automatically.

Scott has created a killer routine, Perfect for those times when you are sitting at a table and you want to blow their minds. Emulate the skills of a world class card cheat by presenting this as a gambling demonstration.

The Sting also works great over Zoom for online performances.

Please note The Sting uses an un-gimmicked deck, is self-working and in the tutorial Scott and Peter cover everything you need to know.

https://www.alakazam.co.uk/the-sting-by-......ad-.html
Futureal
View Profile
Inner circle
1636 Posts

Profile of Futureal
Not bad. But itís not magic. Read Maximum Entertainment. Gambling demonstrations arenít magic.
JamieD
View Profile
Inner circle
London
1763 Posts

Profile of JamieD