The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » One Time Event Axel Hecklau Zoom Show Cabinet of Curiosities April 25th (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Axel Hecklau
View Profile
Regular user
Berlin / Germany
112 Posts

Profile of Axel Hecklau
'Cabinet of Curiosities' is the name of my public Zoom Show - Now for the FIRST TIME in ENGLISH.
Take this unique chance to experience my creations live in your living room.

This is a ONE TIME EVENT - Don't miss!

First show (better time for Europe):
Sunday April 25th
London 7:00 PM(BST) / Berlin 8:00 PM(CEST)
L.A. 11:00 AM(PST) / Salt Lake City 12:00 AM(MST) / Chicago 1:00PM (CST) / N.Y. 2:00 PM (EST) / London 7:00 PM  (BST) / Berlin 8:00 PM (CEST)

https://www.eventbrite.de/e/cabinet-of-c......ff=tasse

Second show (better time for USA/Canada):
Sunday April 25th
L.A. 3:00 PM (PST) / Salt Lake City 4:00 PM (MST) / Chicago 5:00PM (CST) / N.Y. 6:00 PM (EST) / London 11:00 PM  (BST) / Berlin 11:59 PM (CEST)

https://www.eventbrite.de/e/cabinet-of-c......ff=tasse


Here you can see the trailer:

https://vimeo.com/537780678

I would be happy if my audience during the show would not consist exclusively of magicians.
However, since I know mostly magicians abroad, it would be great if you could forward the links to 1-2 'normal' spectators (preferably with family).

If possible, please do not watch my show alone. Make it a small event with some snacks and a tasty drink. Ask your neighbors or a couple of friends to watch the show with you (as long as corona restrictions allow it). I think we all have more fun with a mixed audience.
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » One Time Event Axel Hecklau Zoom Show Cabinet of Curiosities April 25th (0 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2021 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.14 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL