The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » What's the "Best" looking p**k wallet (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Xavier
View Profile
Loyal user
Australia
209 Posts

Profile of Xavier
Hi guys,

I've been using the "Mind Control" wallet for a few years now. It has given me so many repeat bookings it's not funny. Definitely worth it's weight in gold. However, it is starting to look a little tired.

I was thinking of replacing it, however, I'm sure there are more professional looking wallets out there. Any recommendations. I'm looking for something that looks slick and of course works beautifully.

Any comments would be much appreciated!

thank you. Smile
cardiac
View Profile
Loyal user
Reading, U.K.
250 Posts

Profile of cardiac
Though not strictly a wallet, the SUC II seems to be very popular these days. Probably because you can't get hold of one.
Tom Lauten
View Profile
Special user
689 Posts

Profile of Tom Lauten
SUC II is very nice indeed but very much a (leather) business card holder.

My preference is the Stealth Wallet from Alkazam. You will have to decide how you want to obtain the p**k however.

Other wallets are more "illuminating"...which can present there own problems...or benefits.
Living at and loving Loch Ness!
david_a_whitehead
View Profile
Inner circle
USA
2122 Posts

Profile of david_a_whitehead
Yup, SUC is ideal for peeks in any situation, but then again why use a wallet? Smile

Stealth is good too, but the method of getting the peek is not very clean looking at all. Reopening the wallet seems completely pointless.
mindgames
View Profile
Veteran user
389 Posts

Profile of mindgames
With the Mindspy you can peek, switch, make prediction out from your pocket, do an add a number effect. And with small modification you can nail-write a prediction and also do a pre-show.